Directory

Colette Hands
Associate VP/Chief Human Resources Officer
847.635.1664

Murneka Davis
Sr. Manager, Human Resources
847.376.7198
mmdavis@oakton.edu

  • HR Operations
  • Employee Relations

Jim Heath
Sr. Manager, Compensation, Benefits & HRIS
847.635.1623
jheath@oakton.edu

  • Total Rewards (compensation & benefits)
  • HR Operations

Svetlana Bayer
Sr. HRIS Specialist
847.376.7179
sbayer@oakton.edu

  • ACA Compliance
  • Immigration
  • HR System Access & Employee Data Management
  • ICCB Reporting
  • Faculty Compensation
  • General HR Information

Vicki Bialek
HR Coordinator
847.635.1861
vicki@oakton.edu

  • Recruitment support
  • General HR Information
  • Onboarding

Theresa Kenders
HR Generalist
847.376.7378
tkenders@oakton.edu

  • Employee Relations and Training
  • Policies and Procedures Management
  • General HR Information

Nikoleta Maleeva-Ivancheva
Executive Assistant/HR Office Manager
847.635.1664
nivanche@oakton.edu

  • Business/Office Management
  • FOIA Support to CHRO

Enas Mualla
Department Assistant
847.635.1675
emualla@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Employment Verification
  • Tuition Waivers

Jennifer Posis
Benefits Specialist
847.635.1818
jposis@oakton.edu

  • Benefits: medical, dental, vision, life insurance, disability, and tuition reimbursement
  • SURS , 403(b), Roth 403(b) and 457(b)
  •  FMLA, ADA and Workman's Compensation regulations

Matthew Robitaille
Employment Coordinator
847.635.1868
mrobitai@oakton.edu

  • Employee Recruitment
  • Recruitment Planning
  • Applicant Screening
  • Advertising
  • Candidate Tracking

Tiye Sherrod
HR Diversity and Equity Training Specialist
847.635.1621
tsherrod@oakton.edu

  • Diversity and Equity Training for Employees
  • Applicant Tracking and Pool Certification
  • Search Committee Training Management

Andrew Sutter
HR Generalist
847.635.1676
asutter@oakton.edu

  • Performance Evaluations & Training
  • Employee Classification & Compensation
  • Job Description Management